Art Archivi - Manifattura Tabacchi

Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

––

Thu 14 July 2022 Sat 03 September 2022

Photo exhibition “Lines in the Mind” by Filippo Maffei

Lines in the Mind is a photographic project in progress that explores the connections between the two natural elements of water and land perceived respectively through the practice of surfing and climbing. On view in the B9 building until 3rd of September.

Visita Evento

Thu 14 July 2022 Sat 03 September 2022

––

Thu 30 June 2022

Superblast II Open Studios

Thursday 30 June, from 7.00 pm, the ateliers of the SUPERBLAST II artists will be open to the public: an opportunity to get to know and dialogue with them, getting closer to the world that lies behind their work.

Visita Evento

Thu 30 June 2022

––

Thu 09 June 2022 Wed 07 September 2022

Piazze. Fenomenologie dell’inatteso

Visita Evento

Thu 09 June 2022 Wed 07 September 2022

––

Thu 05 May 2022 Sat 11 June 2022

Adesso No

NAM presents the exhibition “Adesso No”, curated by Bruno Barsanti and Gabriele Tosi, open to the public from the 5th of May to the 5th of June.

Visita Evento

Thu 05 May 2022 Sat 11 June 2022

––

Thu 05 May 2022 Sun 19 June 2022

Piagnone / Edoardo Ciaralli | Toast Project Space

Toast Project Space presents Thursday 5 May 2022 at 18:30 Piagnone by Edoardo Ciaralli.A performance, staged by the artist, reveals precarious relationships between the body and some technological peripherals. Between clone and extension, unlikely organic replicas are activated in the space with license and vanity.

Visita Evento

Thu 05 May 2022 Sun 19 June 2022

––

Thu 14 April 2022 Fri 22 April 2022

Art
Diario di Manifattura | Il Sedicente Moradi

Visita Evento

Thu 14 April 2022 Fri 22 April 2022

––

Fri 08 April 2022

Leporello / Filippo Tappi | Giulietta

Giulietta project, curated by Stefano Giuri, is part of the NAM – Not A Museum Public Program: happenings, performances and temporary installations that will interact with the spaces of Manifattura Tabacchi.

Visita Evento

Fri 08 April 2022

––

Thu 07 April 2022 Sat 07 May 2022

The Vernal Age Of Miry Mirrors | Michele Gabriele

NAM presents “The Vernal Age of Miry Mirrors”, Michele Gabriele's personal exhibition curated by Treti Galaxie, open to the public from 7 April to 7 May.

Visita Evento

Thu 07 April 2022 Sat 07 May 2022

––

Thu 24 March 2022

(Una cosa che sogno da sempre) / Sara Leghissa | Giulietta

Thursday, 24th March, NAM - Not A Museum presents (Una Cosa che sogno da sempre) by Sara Leghissa, a public billposting performance that celebrates bodily proximity.

Visita Evento

Thu 24 March 2022

––

Thu 10 March 2022

Vestirsi di sedie / Gianni Pettena | Giulietta

Visita Evento

Thu 10 March 2022