Lab Archivi - Page 2 of 5 - Manifattura Tabacchi

Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

––

Thu 19 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 19/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 19 March 2020

––

Tue 17 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 17/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 17 March 2020

––

Thu 12 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 12/03 [POSTPONED]

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 12 March 2020

––

Tue 10 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 10/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 10 March 2020

––

Thu 05 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 5/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 05 March 2020

––

Tue 03 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 3/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 03 March 2020

––

Thu 27 February 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 27/02

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 27 February 2020

––

Tue 25 February 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 25/02

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 25 February 2020

––

Thu 20 February 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 20/02

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 20 February 2020

––

Tue 18 February 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 18/02

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 18 February 2020