Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

––

Thu 18 June 2020 Sun 28 June 2020

At the Edge of Chaos / Exhibition

Visita Evento

Thu 18 June 2020 Sun 28 June 2020

––

Mon 01 June 2020 Sun 26 July 2020

La meraviglia | Art Residencies Exhibition

In mostra i lavori dei giovani artisti selezionati per la seconda edizione delle Residenze d’Artista di Manifattura Tabacchi con la curatela di Sergio Risaliti, storico dell’arte e direttore artistico del Museo Novecento di Firenze. Oltre 700 mq di superficie con 15 opere in esposizione, individuali e collettive, risultate del lavoro di sei mesi.

Visita Evento

Mon 01 June 2020 Sun 26 July 2020

––

Wed 29 January 2020 Wed 25 March 2020

TOAST Project Space #6 SUPER CAVALLI / Super Summer Extra Pomeriggio

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Wed 29 January 2020 Wed 25 March 2020

––

Fri 22 November 2019 Sun 12 January 2020

TOAST Project Space #5 HURACÁN / Lek M. Gjeloshi

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Fri 22 November 2019 Sun 12 January 2020

––

Fri 18 October 2019 Thu 24 October 2019

Comizi dei Vent’anni

Phoyography exhibition Comizi dei Vent'anni by Fenysia. Photos by Leonardo Pasquinelli, curated by Francesca Ordiligi. 18-25 october, 10am-10pm

Visita Evento

Fri 18 October 2019 Thu 24 October 2019