––

Wed 18 September 2019 Sat 02 November 2019

TOAST Project Space #4 Facciatosta Records / Enne Boi

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Wed 18 September 2019 Sat 02 November 2019

––

Wed 26 June 2019 Sat 14 September 2019

TOAST Project Space #3 SWAN LAKE AND SWAN DANCE / Guendalina Cerruti

TOAST Project Space, from 26 June to 31 august, will present the exhibition Swan Lake and Swan Dance by Guendalina Cerruti in Manifattura Tabacchi, Florence

Visita Evento

Wed 26 June 2019 Sat 14 September 2019

––

Fri 21 June 2019 Sat 20 July 2019

Plastic Dreams Exhibition

For the first time in Italy, Plastic Dreams Exhibition by 4:3 and Boiler Room, a in partnership with Manifattura Tabacchi,

Visita Evento

Fri 21 June 2019 Sat 20 July 2019

––

Tue 11 June 2019 Sat 15 June 2019

“if I could, unless we” – A Nightwalk through Manifattura Tabacchi

A project curated by Linda Loppa during Pitti Uomo in Florence: a series of evocative installations between Fashion and Art, a walk in Manifattura Tabacchi

Visita Evento

Tue 11 June 2019 Sat 15 June 2019

––

Thu 18 April 2019 Sun 23 June 2019

TOAST Project Space #2 NOW NOW / Marco Ceroni

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition NOW NOW by Marco Ceroni, created by the artist specifically for Toast in Manifattura Tabacchi, Florence

Visita Evento

Thu 18 April 2019 Sun 23 June 2019