Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

––

Wed 16 September 2020 Mon 16 November 2020

Art
TOAST Project Space #8 Habitat / Namsal Siedlecki

Visita Evento

Wed 16 September 2020 Mon 16 November 2020

––

Wed 06 May 2020 Sun 05 July 2020

Art
AOSTA Publishing – DEXTER / Giacomo Montanelli

TOAST Project Space presents Aosta, Wednesday 6 May 2020, with a project entitled Dexter from Giacomo Montanelli.

Visita Evento

Wed 06 May 2020 Sun 05 July 2020

––

Wed 29 January 2020 Wed 25 March 2020

TOAST Project Space #6 SUPER CAVALLI / Super Summer Extra Pomeriggio

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Wed 29 January 2020 Wed 25 March 2020

––

Fri 22 November 2019 Sun 12 January 2020

TOAST Project Space #5 HURACÁN / Lek M. Gjeloshi

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Fri 22 November 2019 Sun 12 January 2020

––

Wed 18 September 2019 Sat 02 November 2019

TOAST Project Space #4 Facciatosta Records / Enne Boi

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition Facciatosta Records by Enne Boi and curated by Luigi Presicce on Wednesday 18 September at 7pm.

Visita Evento

Wed 18 September 2019 Sat 02 November 2019

––

Wed 26 June 2019 Sat 14 September 2019

TOAST Project Space #3 SWAN LAKE AND SWAN DANCE / Guendalina Cerruti

TOAST Project Space, from 26 June to 31 august, will present the exhibition Swan Lake and Swan Dance by Guendalina Cerruti in Manifattura Tabacchi, Florence

Visita Evento

Wed 26 June 2019 Sat 14 September 2019

––

Thu 18 April 2019 Sun 23 June 2019

TOAST Project Space #2 NOW NOW / Marco Ceroni

TOAST Project Space presents the exhibition NOW NOW by Marco Ceroni, created by the artist specifically for Toast in Manifattura Tabacchi, Florence

Visita Evento

Thu 18 April 2019 Sun 23 June 2019

––

Fri 29 March 2019

Primorje live performace a TOAST

Venerdì 29 marzo TOAST Project space, il nuovo spazio d'arte indipendente della Manifattura Tabacchi, ospita la live performance di Primorje.

Visita Evento

Fri 29 March 2019