yoga Archivi - Manifattura Tabacchi

Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

––

Tue 08 September 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 8/09

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 08 September 2020

––

Thu 03 September 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 3/09

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 03 September 2020

––

Tue 01 September 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 1/09

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 01 September 2020

––

Tue 31 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 31/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 31 March 2020

––

Thu 26 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 26/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 26 March 2020

––

Tue 24 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 24/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 24 March 2020

––

Thu 19 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 19/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 19 March 2020

––

Tue 17 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 17/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 17 March 2020

––

Thu 12 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 12/03 [POSTPONED]

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Thu 12 March 2020

––

Tue 10 March 2020

Lab
Regeneration Yoga 10/03

Ashtanga Yoga courses in Manifattura Tabacchi every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:15 to 14:15.

Visita Evento

Tue 10 March 2020