- Manifattura Tabacchi

Stay up to date with all of Manifattura Tabacchi's initiatives

  • Reset filters

––

––
Pagina
Temporary

Since 2018, Manifattura Tabacchi has been promoting an intensive programme of cultural activities and events in the temporarily regenerated spaces while awaiting their final destination.

Visita Pagina

––

Sat 17 December 2022 Sun 18 December 2022

Christmas at Manifattura

On Saturday, December 17 and Sunday, December 18, it's Christmas at Manifattura Tabacchi: a weekend in which to choose from design products, fashion, books and food.

Visita Evento

Sat 17 December 2022 Sun 18 December 2022

––

Sat 17 December 2022

MESH Experimental Sensory Hub | MONOGRID

A new live and multi-sensory format including music, immersive reality, projection mapping, installations, light scenography and an exclusive NFT drop.

Visita Evento

Sat 17 December 2022

––

Fri 16 December 2022

nel paese delle ultime cose | SUPERBLAST II – Book

Visita Evento

Fri 16 December 2022

––

Thu 08 December 2022 Fri 06 January 2023

Art
Benino, Concerto per presepi | Toast Project Space

Giuseppe and Stefano, countrymen from different generations, work four-handedly on elements of their own culture, the nativity scene and the terracotta whistle.

Visita Evento

Thu 08 December 2022 Fri 06 January 2023

––

Fri 04 November 2022 Mon 12 December 2022

Photo exhibition “Friends” by Ramon Zuliani

Friends is a photographic project that documents the past and present reality of skateboarding in Italy.

Visita Evento

Fri 04 November 2022 Mon 12 December 2022

––

Thu 03 November 2022 Thu 24 November 2022

Reverse Towards a New Paradigm | God is Green V Edition

Reverse Towards a New Paradigm, from 3rd to 24th November 2022 at Manifattura Tabacchi.

Visita Evento

Thu 03 November 2022 Thu 24 November 2022

––

Thu 27 October 2022

Metamorfosi by Emanuele Coccia | Not A Book

On Thursday, October 27 at 6:30 p.m. the Not A Book event is with Emanuele Coccia. The philosopher will present his new book Metamorphosis.

Visita Evento

Thu 27 October 2022

––

Fri 21 October 2022 Sun 23 October 2022

L’Eredità delle Donne 2022 | V Edition

Women's leadership, war and peace the focus of the fifth edition. Three days, ten thematic panels, nine Italian premiere books.

Visita Evento

Fri 21 October 2022 Sun 23 October 2022

––

Fri 23 September 2022 Sat 15 October 2022

nel paese delle ultime cose Public Program

The Public Program of the group exhibition nel paese delle ultime cose is envisioned as a space of emanation and completion around the research which has led Irene Adorni, Beatrice Favaretto, Roberto Fassone, Lorenzo Lunghi, MRZB and Davide Sgambaro to the realization of their works.

Visita Evento

Fri 23 September 2022 Sat 15 October 2022